It has come to my attention many times that there are a few Laser Stores that are NOT dealing on the up&up with you the consumer.
One of my suppliers of the LASERBEE who allows me to distribute his products through my store has added a warning to his own product website.
!!! WARNING !!!

This site pretends to be a LaserBee products Distributor.
This is FALSE… He will deceive you… Buyers Beware…
He has not been and will never be a Distributor of the
LaserBee products or any other products of J.BAUER Electronics.
What he pretends to sell is in reality a Used perhaps Uncalibrated
discontinued model LaserBee I.
!!! WARNING !!!

This site pretends to be a LaserBee products Distributor.
This is FALSE… He will deceive you… Buyers Beware…
He has not been and will never be a Distributor of the
LaserBee products or any other products of J.BAUER Electronics.
discontinued model LaserBee I.
This same seller best to my knowledge does NOT have a business license and has been accused on the LPF of claiming higher mw on some Laser Modules he was selling. There are many posts on this there.
Something else I find off , is his claim to manufacture or at least crack his own uranium marbles.
Now why would anyone go through so much trouble to buy regular uranium marbles and crack them themselves when they are just as available from the suppliers? They are even available on Ebay!
Another thing that I noticed also is, some items are way below any other stores price, yet they are always SOLD OUT?
Is it just me or is this a way to lure customers to his store?
Has this Laser Store gone to the Dark Side??
With all the inconsistencies, one should be cautious before dealing with ANY on-line business. Do your research! GOOGLE is your friend. a simple search will show you posts and other good information. You may want to take the time to read before sending your hard earned money to someone.
loading...
loading...















Yet more and More customers claiming to have been ripped off & Scammed from this person!
Go to Laserpointerforums.com and do a search for “darklasers” and see for yourself!
and yet he is still posting non existent products at unrealistic low prices to sucker people to purchase from him.
DON’T DO IT!
You have been warned.
loading...
loading...